Board Members - Wolverhampton Voluntary Sector Council

WVSC Board Members

WVSC is governed by a Board of Directors who are formally elected at our Annual General Meeting (AGM).  They are nominated by our member organisations, user groups and partner organisations. Their term of office is for three years.

Stephen Clay (Chair)Voluntary SectorYMCA
Janet Clarke-Lewis (Vice-Chair)Voluntary SectorAfrican Caribbean Community Initiative (ACCI)
Pamela Cole-HudsonVoluntary SectorGazebo Theatre in Education
Patricia Mary KempVoluntary SectorJob Change
Sarah DeemingVoluntary SectorTrailblazers Mentoring
Gurbax Kaur (Co-opted)Voluntary SectorPositive Participation
Anne-Marie HarrisonStrategic PartnerUni. of Wolverhampton
Mike HastingsStrategic PartnerCCG
Rebecca BarnsleyStrategic PartnerWest Midlands Police
James FoxIndividual MemberExpert by experience
Ann BiddleIndividual MemberExpert by experience
Simeon GreenIndividual MemberExpert by experience
Cllr Clare SimmCity of Wolverhampton CouncilObserver

Our filing history including previous Annual Reports and Accounts can be found here.

Our entry on the Charity Commission’s Register of Charities can be found here.

If you would like any further information, please contact Beverley Powell on